Council Members


Dr.Urmila Anandh


Dr.Manisha Sahay

General Secretary

Dr.Manjusha Yadla

Joint Secretary

Dr.Shruthi Tapiawala


Dr.Swarnalatha Guditi

Executive Member

Dr.Arpita Roy Chowdhary

Executive Member

Dr.Sonal Dalal

Executive Member

Dr.Arpana Iyengar

Executive Member

Dr.Manjuri Sharma

Executive Member

Dr.Anupama YJ

Executive Member

Dr Kalpana Mehta

Executive Member

Dr Soumita Bagchi

Women in Nephrology India intend to igniting interest in nephrology among young practioners to effectively meticulously mentoring them in various aspects of kidney diseases.

Other Links

Social Media

All Rights Reserved. Women in Nephrology, India, Powered by SaaScraft Studio